Geschäftsführung

Roman Bauer

Ing. Mag.(FH) Roman Bauer

Tel. +43 50 2288-0
roman.bauer@sw-xperts.com

Herbert Hörmann

Herbert Hörmann

Tel. +43 50 2288-0
herbert.hoermann@sw-xperts.com

Office

Sigrid Perlinger

Sigrid Perlinger

Tel. +43 50 2288-0
sigrid.perlinger@sw-xperts.com

Vertrieb

Vertriebsteam
Werner Mauss

Werner Mauss

(deutsch, englisch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-720
werner.mauss@sw-xperts.com

Lukas Schwarenthorer

Lukas Schwarenthorer

(deutsch, englisch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-460
lukas.schwarenthorer@sw-xperts.com

Bernhard Hörmann

Bernhard Hörmann

(deutsch, englisch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-461
bernhard.hoermann@sw-xperts.com

Michael Winter

Ing. Michael Winter

(deutsch, englisch)

Tel. +43 699 8164 9569
michael.winter@sw-xperts.com

Melisa Gül

Melisa Gül

(deutsch, englisch, türkisch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-421
melisa.guel@sw-xperts.com

Recruiting

Recruiting-Team
Ursula Sonnleitner

Mag. Ursula Sonnleitner

(deutsch, englisch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-300
ursula.sonnleitner@sw-xperts.com

Markus Hippmann

Markus Hippmann

(deutsch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-450
markus.hippmann@sw-xperts.com

Jozef Laufer

Ing. Jozef Laufer

(slowakisch, deutsch, englisch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-470
jozef.laufer@sw-xperts.com

Monika Kelemen

Monika Kelemen

(ungarisch, deutsch, englisch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-480
monika.kelemen@sw-xperts.com

Kerstin Thron

Kerstin Thron, BSc

(deutsch, englisch)

Tel. +43 50 2288-440
kerstin.thron@sw-xperts.com

Rückruf anfordern

Ihre Daten
Sonstiges
Diese können Sie hier einsehen.